Skip to content

Christmas Party Nights

2021 party nights presents...



Whether you are thanking staff for another year’s hard work or simply celebrating with friends, make sure you book a Christmas party that everyone will be talking about long after the last baubles have been packed away.

Situated in many stunning acres of parkland, Trinity Park is a beautiful location, minutes from Ipswich and within reach of excellent transport links. Our Christmas party nights are held in our modern events centre with high ceilings, a large spacious area all beautifully decorated at Christmas time. Enjoy delicious food, be entertained and dance the night away at the best Christmas party venue Ipswich has to offer.

You and your guests are invited to join us in celebrating the festive season where we welcome you with an arrival drink at 19.00, and you will be seated for a scrumptious 3 course dinner at 19.30 and the night will continue with dodgems, party games and dancing until 01:00. Our reservations desk is now open so please take a look at our availability before picking your chosen night.

Dates and availability

Friday 26th Nov
Sat 27th Nov
Fri 3rd Dec - SOLD OUT
Sat 4th Dec - SOLD OUT
Thursday 9th Dec - SOLD OUT
Friday 10th Dec - SOLD OUT
Saturday 11th Dec - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 15th Dec
Thursday 16th Dec - SOLD OUT
Friday 17th Dec - SOLD OUT
Saturday 18th Dec - ONE TABLE AVAILABLE (Max 14 guests)
Sunday 19th Dec
Wednesday 22nd Dec
Fri 7th Jan 2022
Sat 8th Jan 2022

 For further information, click here to get in touch


Gallery

Here's some pictures captured at our previous Christmas parties!

If you have any questions or would like some further information about Christmas Parties at Trinity Park in 2021, please contact the team on 01473 707119  for details.

Click here to get in touch