Christmas Party Nights

What better place to be than wild and free, under the sea

The theme for CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS 2020 is here!

 

 

Whether you are thanking staff for another year’s hard work or simply celebrating with friends, make sure you book a Christmas party that everyone will be talking about long after the last baubles have been packed away.

Situated in many stunning acres of parkland, Trinity Park is a beautiful location, minutes from Ipswich and within reach of excellent transport links. Our Christmas party nights are held in our modern events centre with high ceilings, a large spacious area all beautifully decorated at Christmas time. Enjoy delicious food, be entertained and dance the night away at the best Christmas party venue Ipswich has to offer. 

You and your guests are invited to join us in celebrating the festive season where we welcome you with an arrival drink at 6.45pm, and you will be seated for a scrumptious 3 course dinner at 7.30pm and the night will continue with dodgems, party games and dancing until 1am. Our reservations desk is now open so please take a look at our availability before picking your chosen night.

 

Please find below availability for our 2020 Christmas Party nights

  • Friday 27th November- Limited Avalibility
  • Saturday 28th November - Limited Avalibility
  •  
  • Friday 4th December - Sold out
  • Saturday 5th December - Sold out
  •  
  • Thursday 10th December
  • Friday 11th December -  Sold Out
  • Saturday 12th December - Sold Out
  • Thursday 17th December   
  • Friday 18th December - Sold Out
  • Saturday 19th December - Sold Out
  • Sunday 20th December - Limited Avalibility
  •  

ALL of the above nights are £59.50 per person

OR

Celebrate with us in the New Year on

Friday 8th January 2021 at £48.00 per person

or

Saturday 9th January 2021 at £48.00 per person - Limited Avalibility

Take advantage of our early bird offer!

Book and pay your deposit by 29th February 

and you'll receive two bottles of prosecco per table of 10.

 

 For further information, click here to get in touch


Gallery

Here's some pictures captured at our previous Christmas parties! 

If you have any questions or would like some further information about Christmas Parties at Trinity Park in 2020, please contact Charlotte on 01473 707116  for details.

Click here to get in touch