Christmas Party Venue

Shimmy on down to the beats of Rio....The theme for CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS 2019 is here!

Whether you are thanking staff for another year’s hard work or simply celebrating with friends, make sure you book a Christmas party that everyone will be talking about long after the last baubles have been packed away.

Situated in many stunning acres of parkland, Trinity Park is a beautiful location, minutes from Ipswich and within reach of excellent transport links. Our Christmas party nights are held in our modern events centre with high ceilings, a large spacious area all beautifully decorated at Christmas time. Enjoy delicious food, be entertained and dance the night away at the best Christmas party venue Ipswich has to offer. 

You and your guests are invited to join us in celebrating the festive season where we welcome you with an arrival drink, a scrumptious 3 course dinner and the night will continue with dodgems, party games and dancing until 1am. Our reservations desk is now open so please take a look at our availability before picking your chosen night.

CLICK HERE TO BOOK FOR 2019 

Please find below availability for our 2019 Christmas Party nights. Please note we can accommodate up to 360 guests per night.

  • Thursday 28th November
  • Friday 29th November - Limited Availability
  • Saturday 30th November - SOLD OUT
  • Thursday 5th December
  • Friday 6th December - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 7th December - SOLD OUT
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Friday 13th December - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 14th December - SOLD OUT
  • Wednesday 18th December 
  • Thursday 19th December - Limited Availability
  • Friday 20th December - SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 21st December - SOLD OUT
  • Sunday 22nd December- Limited Availability

ALL of the above nights are £59.50 per person

OR

Celebrate with us in the New Year on

Friday 3rd January 2020 at £46.00 per person

or Saturday 4th January 2020 at £46.00 per person 

Take advantage of our early bird offer! Book and pay your deposit by
Friday 1st March 2019 and you'll receive two bottles of prosecco per table of 10.

CLICK HERE TO BOOK FOR 2019

 For further information, click here to get in touch


Gallery

Here's some pictures captured at our previous Christmas parties! 

If you have any questions or would like some further information about Christmas Parties at Trinity Park in 2019, please contact Charlotte on 01473 707116  for details.

Click here to get in touch